Nigel Adams
MP for Selby and Ainsty
Tadcaster Officer: 01937 838088
Selby Office: 01757 705660



Cllr John McCartney
North Yorkshire Council Councillor and Selby District Councillor

Tel: 01977 662558


Rural Task Force – Neighbourhood Police Team based in Eggborough

Link to the Rural Task Forces first newsletter

Rural Task Force led by Sgt 1072 Kev Kelly
As part of that team the two Officers that specifically cover York and Selby are
PC 1711 Hannah McPeake – specialise in Equestrian Security
PCSO6467 Matty Lewis

Our local Safer Neighbourhood Team is based at Eggborough Police Station:

PC 1029 Dave Herbert
PCSO 3515 Laura Simpson – Twitter page @PCSO3515
PCSO 3505 Annie Newbould

Leaflet about the Selby Safer Neighbourhood Team Facebook Page

The Selby District facebook page

Leaflet about North Yorkshire Community Messaging

Leaflet about the North Yorkshire Police Route4You Scheme


Hensall Community Primary School
Church Lane
North Yorkshire
DN14 0QQ

Tel: 01977 661340
Headteacher: Mrs M Clayton